Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison $ 5 ou GRATUITE pour les commandes $ 60 +

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

Sel de truffes noires d’été

$15.00

Riches, terreuses et séduisantes, nos truffes noires italiennes sont minutieusement récoltées en été et généreusement mélangées au meilleur sel de mer italien pour un goût de luxe exquis. Impressionnez vos invités avec un risotto aux truffes crémeux et décadent, ou saupoudrez-le sur un cacio e pepe pour un festin gourmand en toute simplicité. Notre sel de truffes ne contient aucune saveur artificielle et pourrait devenir légèrement addictif.

Disponible dans notre Collection de sels.

Besoin d'aide pour trouver un assaisonnement que vos enfants mangeront et aimeront ? Vous avez une question en lien avec votre commande ? Allez-y; demandez-nous n'importe quoi.

Expédition

Les commandes sont expédiées à partir de notre site de Montréal par Postes Canada, dans les 24-48 heures ouvrables après le placement de la commande. L’expédition au Canada est gratuite pour les commandes de 60 $ et plus; sinon un frais fixe de 5$ s’applique pour les plus petites commandes. Pour l’expédition aux États-Unis continentaux, un frais fixe de 9 $ s’applique. Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande.

Retours et échanges


Nous espérons que vous aimerez nos sels et épices autant que nous, mais si vous n’êtes pas content(e) de votre commande, nous offrons les retours et les échanges de tous biens entièrement scellés dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’achat sur présentation de votre reçu original. Tous les ustensiles de cuisine peuvent être remboursés ou échangés dans les 30 jours avec le reçu. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Marchandise endommagée


Nous nous efforçons d’assurer un emballage soigné de nos produits, mais on n’est pas à l’abri des dommages. Dans le rare cas où votre commande arriverait endommagée, contactez-nous avec votre numéro de commande et une photo du dommage et nous vous ferons parvenir un produit de remplacement dans les plus brefs délais.

Expédition et retours -- FAQ

Comment puis-je suivre ma commande?


Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande. 


Proposez-vous la livraison express ?


Si vous souhaitez recevoir votre commande par expédition accélérée, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!


Expédiez-vous à l'international ?


Si vous souhaitez expédier à l'international, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!

Italian Black Truffles, Sea Salt

Sel de truffes noires d’été

$15.00

Sel de truffes noires d’été

$15.00

Riches, terreuses et séduisantes, nos truffes noires italiennes sont minutieusement récoltées en été et généreusement mélangées au meilleur sel de mer italien pour un goût de luxe exquis. Impressionnez vos invités avec un risotto aux truffes crémeux et décadent, ou saupoudrez-le sur un cacio e pepe pour un festin gourmand en toute simplicité. Notre sel de truffes ne contient aucune saveur artificielle et pourrait devenir légèrement addictif.

Disponible dans notre Collection de sels.

Besoin d'aide pour trouver un assaisonnement que vos enfants mangeront et aimeront ? Vous avez une question en lien avec votre commande ? Allez-y; demandez-nous n'importe quoi.

Expédition

Les commandes sont expédiées à partir de notre site de Montréal par Postes Canada, dans les 24-48 heures ouvrables après le placement de la commande. L’expédition au Canada est gratuite pour les commandes de 60 $ et plus; sinon un frais fixe de 5$ s’applique pour les plus petites commandes. Pour l’expédition aux États-Unis continentaux, un frais fixe de 9 $ s’applique. Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande.

Retours et échanges


Nous espérons que vous aimerez nos sels et épices autant que nous, mais si vous n’êtes pas content(e) de votre commande, nous offrons les retours et les échanges de tous biens entièrement scellés dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’achat sur présentation de votre reçu original. Tous les ustensiles de cuisine peuvent être remboursés ou échangés dans les 30 jours avec le reçu. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Marchandise endommagée


Nous nous efforçons d’assurer un emballage soigné de nos produits, mais on n’est pas à l’abri des dommages. Dans le rare cas où votre commande arriverait endommagée, contactez-nous avec votre numéro de commande et une photo du dommage et nous vous ferons parvenir un produit de remplacement dans les plus brefs délais.

Expédition et retours -- FAQ

Comment puis-je suivre ma commande?


Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande. 


Proposez-vous la livraison express ?


Si vous souhaitez recevoir votre commande par expédition accélérée, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!


Expédiez-vous à l'international ?


Si vous souhaitez expédier à l'international, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!

Italian Black Truffles, Sea Salt

Sel de truffes noires d’été

$15.00
Customer Reviews
4.2 Based on 5 Reviews
Écrire un avis Poser une question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filtrer les commentaires :
J
05/18/2020
Jasmine

LOVE this salt! A little goes a long way with flavour. I add it to popcorn, grilled or roasted veggies, avocado toast and even to steak to finish it off.

A
09/09/2019
Audrey

My popcorn doesn't taste any as good as their popcorn sample.

K
07/28/2019
KRISTINA

This salt is now a staple in my kitchen. It's amazing!!!! And, makes an amazing gift :)

T
07/28/2019
Tanya

I am OBSESSED with this salt! It's is so good on practically anything! The other day, I had guests over, made a charcuterie platter and sprinkled some of the salt on it (meats and cheeses)...It was such a hit!!!

J
11/25/2018
Jeremie

This stuff is amazing. If you haven't tried truffle salt do yourself a favour and put it on anything - eggs, avocado, popcorn, potatoes - your guests will think you're a magician in the kitchen.

French

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

$5 Shipping within Canada or FREE on orders $60+  

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Summer Black Truffle Salt

$15.00

Rich, earthy and seductive, our Italian black truffles are lovingly summer-harvested, then generously blended with premium Italian sea salt for an exquisite taste of luxury. Impress your guests with decadently creamy truffle risotto, or sprinkle over cacio e pepe for a deceptively simple gourmet feast. This truffle salt has no artificial flavours, you’ll find yourself craving its pungent depth of flavour nightly.

Also available in our Salt Collection.

Need help finding a seasoning your kids will eat and actually enjoy? Have a question about your order? Go ahead; ask us anything.

Shipping

Orders ship from our Montreal facility via Canada Post within 24-48 business hours of order placement. Canadian shipping is free on orders over $60, and costs a flat rate of $5 for expedited shipping on smaller orders. Shipping in the continental U.S.A. costs a flat rate of $9. Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order.

 

Returns & Exchanges

We hope you love our salts and spices as much as we do, but if you’re not happy with what you ordered, we offer returns and exchanges on fully sealed goods within 30 days of purchase with your original receipt. All kitchenware can be refunded or exchanged within 30 days with receipt. If you have any questions, please contact us.

 

Damages

We strive to make sure that our products are packaged with TLC, but damages do happen. In the rare instance that your order arrives damaged, please contact us with your order number and a photo of the damage, and we’ll send you a replacement product as soon as we can.

 

Shipping & Returns FAQ

How do I track my order?

Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order. 

 

Do you offer express shipping?

If you are interested in having your order shipped express, contact us, and we will happily arrange something!

 

Do you ship internationally?

If you are interested in having your order shipped internationally, contact us, and we will happily arrange something! 

Italian Black Truffles, Sea Salt

Summer Black Truffle Salt

$15.00

Summer Black Truffle Salt

$15.00

Rich, earthy and seductive, our Italian black truffles are lovingly summer-harvested, then generously blended with premium Italian sea salt for an exquisite taste of luxury. Impress your guests with decadently creamy truffle risotto, or sprinkle over cacio e pepe for a deceptively simple gourmet feast. This truffle salt has no artificial flavours, you’ll find yourself craving its pungent depth of flavour nightly.

Also available in our Salt Collection.

Need help finding a seasoning your kids will eat and actually enjoy? Have a question about your order? Go ahead; ask us anything.

Shipping

Orders ship from our Montreal facility via Canada Post within 24-48 business hours of order placement. Canadian shipping is free on orders over $60, and costs a flat rate of $5 for expedited shipping on smaller orders. Shipping in the continental U.S.A. costs a flat rate of $9. Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order.

 

Returns & Exchanges

We hope you love our salts and spices as much as we do, but if you’re not happy with what you ordered, we offer returns and exchanges on fully sealed goods within 30 days of purchase with your original receipt. All kitchenware can be refunded or exchanged within 30 days with receipt. If you have any questions, please contact us.

 

Damages

We strive to make sure that our products are packaged with TLC, but damages do happen. In the rare instance that your order arrives damaged, please contact us with your order number and a photo of the damage, and we’ll send you a replacement product as soon as we can.

 

Shipping & Returns FAQ

How do I track my order?

Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order. 

 

Do you offer express shipping?

If you are interested in having your order shipped express, contact us, and we will happily arrange something!

 

Do you ship internationally?

If you are interested in having your order shipped internationally, contact us, and we will happily arrange something! 

Italian Black Truffles, Sea Salt

Summer Black Truffle Salt

$15.00
Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 12 Reviews
5 ?
92% 
11
4 ?
0% 
0
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
0% 
0
1 ?
8% 
1
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AH
11/05/2021
Anne H.
Canada Canada

Won’t live without it

This is the best truffle salt. I use it on everything from pasta to vegetables to popcorn.

DL
11/05/2021
Dyane L.
Canada Canada

Summer black truffle salt

The best Salt I ever tasted!! I just LOVE it!!

MS
11/05/2021
Mélissa S.
Canada Canada

Merveilleux sel

trop trop trop bon!! dans nos recettes sur des plats végétariens, des soupes et sur le Popcorn! un délice!!!

AB
11/02/2021
Anne-Marie B.
Canada Canada

A salt like no other!

The truffle flavor is amazing and it is a must try for all! I put it on everything!

LM
10/03/2021
Lisa M.
Canada Canada

BEST truffle salt you’ll ever taste!

This product is THE BOMB! The minute you open it, the scent of truffle hits you in the face. The taste is a 15/10 and I simply cannot live without this in my kitchen. Will be purchasing this for life!

English
@media screen and (max-width: 767px){ .hero-slide--bottom-left .slide-content, .hero-slide--bottom-right .slide-content { margin-bottom: 9em !important; } }