Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison $ 5 ou GRATUITE pour les commandes $ 60 +

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

Poulet frit de la Louisiane biologique

$12.00

Inspiré par le poulet frit à la mode du Sud, ce mélange légèrement épicé est un équilibre d’herbes parfumées et d’ail salutaire aux arômes poivrés. Enrober des hauts et bas de cuisses de poulet et rôtir au four avec des légumes racines pour un délicieux souper gourmand sur plaque. Osez l’ajouter à votre enrobage de farine pour un poulet frit tout naturel qui plaira même à grand-maman.

Disponible dans notre coffret Extraverti.

Besoin d'aide pour trouver un assaisonnement que vos enfants mangeront et aimeront ? Vous avez une question en lien avec votre commande ? Allez-y; demandez-nous n'importe quoi.

Expédition

Les commandes sont expédiées à partir de notre site de Montréal par Postes Canada, dans les 24-48 heures ouvrables après le placement de la commande. L’expédition au Canada est gratuite pour les commandes de 60 $ et plus; sinon un frais fixe de 5$ s’applique pour les plus petites commandes. Pour l’expédition aux États-Unis continentaux, un frais fixe de 9 $ s’applique. Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande.

Retours et échanges


Nous espérons que vous aimerez nos sels et épices autant que nous, mais si vous n’êtes pas content(e) de votre commande, nous offrons les retours et les échanges de tous biens entièrement scellés dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’achat sur présentation de votre reçu original. Tous les ustensiles de cuisine peuvent être remboursés ou échangés dans les 30 jours avec le reçu. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Marchandise endommagée


Nous nous efforçons d’assurer un emballage soigné de nos produits, mais on n’est pas à l’abri des dommages. Dans le rare cas où votre commande arriverait endommagée, contactez-nous avec votre numéro de commande et une photo du dommage et nous vous ferons parvenir un produit de remplacement dans les plus brefs délais.

Expédition et retours -- FAQ

Comment puis-je suivre ma commande?


Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande. 


Proposez-vous la livraison express ?


Si vous souhaitez recevoir votre commande par expédition accélérée, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!


Expédiez-vous à l'international ?


Si vous souhaitez expédier à l'international, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!

Sea Salt, Garlic*, Onion*, Spices*, Herbs*, Red Bell Pepper*, Green Bell Pepper*, Orange Peel* (*organic)

Poulet frit de la Louisiane biologique

$12.00

Poulet frit de la Louisiane biologique

$12.00

Inspiré par le poulet frit à la mode du Sud, ce mélange légèrement épicé est un équilibre d’herbes parfumées et d’ail salutaire aux arômes poivrés. Enrober des hauts et bas de cuisses de poulet et rôtir au four avec des légumes racines pour un délicieux souper gourmand sur plaque. Osez l’ajouter à votre enrobage de farine pour un poulet frit tout naturel qui plaira même à grand-maman.

Disponible dans notre coffret Extraverti.

Besoin d'aide pour trouver un assaisonnement que vos enfants mangeront et aimeront ? Vous avez une question en lien avec votre commande ? Allez-y; demandez-nous n'importe quoi.

Expédition

Les commandes sont expédiées à partir de notre site de Montréal par Postes Canada, dans les 24-48 heures ouvrables après le placement de la commande. L’expédition au Canada est gratuite pour les commandes de 60 $ et plus; sinon un frais fixe de 5$ s’applique pour les plus petites commandes. Pour l’expédition aux États-Unis continentaux, un frais fixe de 9 $ s’applique. Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande.

Retours et échanges


Nous espérons que vous aimerez nos sels et épices autant que nous, mais si vous n’êtes pas content(e) de votre commande, nous offrons les retours et les échanges de tous biens entièrement scellés dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’achat sur présentation de votre reçu original. Tous les ustensiles de cuisine peuvent être remboursés ou échangés dans les 30 jours avec le reçu. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Marchandise endommagée


Nous nous efforçons d’assurer un emballage soigné de nos produits, mais on n’est pas à l’abri des dommages. Dans le rare cas où votre commande arriverait endommagée, contactez-nous avec votre numéro de commande et une photo du dommage et nous vous ferons parvenir un produit de remplacement dans les plus brefs délais.

Expédition et retours -- FAQ

Comment puis-je suivre ma commande?


Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel vous fournissant le numéro de repérage de Postes Canada, afin que vous puissiez suivre le progrès de votre commande. 


Proposez-vous la livraison express ?


Si vous souhaitez recevoir votre commande par expédition accélérée, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!


Expédiez-vous à l'international ?


Si vous souhaitez expédier à l'international, contactez-nous. Ça nous fera plaisir d’arranger quelque chose pour vous!

Sea Salt, Garlic*, Onion*, Spices*, Herbs*, Red Bell Pepper*, Green Bell Pepper*, Orange Peel* (*organic)

Poulet frit de la Louisiane biologique

$12.00
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 11 Reviews
Écrire un avis Poser une question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filtrer les commentaires :
M
09/09/2021
Meggie-laurence
Canada Canada
Poulet frit

Mariage parfait avec le tofu. Bon dépanneur pour souper pressé.

PL
09/09/2021
Pierre L.
Canada Canada
Organic Louisiana Fried Chicken.

Great stuff with chicken! Almost addictive. Will continue to buy regularly.

CN
09/09/2021
Caroline N.
Canada Canada
Best fried chicken I ever had!

This spice is everything you’re looking for to season your chicken- high quality ingredients ❤️

CD
09/09/2021
Chantal D.
Canada Canada
Best spice mix

Honestly this is our favorite spice blend to use on chicken ******* and chicken wings. The flavour when used in air fryer also gives it that crispy texture. Hands down one of our favorite spices from Kanel.

J
02/25/2021
Jessica

I use this when making home made chicken/turkey burgers with ground meat. Makes them taste delish!

French

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

$5 Shipping within Canada or FREE on orders $60+  

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Organic Louisiana Fried Chicken

$12.00

Inspired by southern-style fried chicken, this lightly spiced organic blend balances fragrant herbs and wholesome garlic with peppery heat. Shake with chicken thighs and drumsticks then oven-roast with root veggies for a gourmet sheet pan dinner, or go all out and use it in your flour dredge for all-natural fried chicken even grandma would love.

Also available in our Smoke & Fire Collection.

Need help finding a seasoning your kids will eat and actually enjoy? Have a question about your order? Go ahead; ask us anything.

Shipping

Orders ship from our Montreal facility via Canada Post within 24-48 business hours of order placement. Canadian shipping is free on orders over $60, and costs a flat rate of $5 for expedited shipping on smaller orders. Shipping in the continental U.S.A. costs a flat rate of $9. Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order.

 

Returns & Exchanges

We hope you love our salts and spices as much as we do, but if you’re not happy with what you ordered, we offer returns and exchanges on fully sealed goods within 30 days of purchase with your original receipt. All kitchenware can be refunded or exchanged within 30 days with receipt. If you have any questions, please contact us.

 

Damages

We strive to make sure that our products are packaged with TLC, but damages do happen. In the rare instance that your order arrives damaged, please contact us with your order number and a photo of the damage, and we’ll send you a replacement product as soon as we can.

 

Shipping & Returns FAQ

How do I track my order?

Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order. 

 

Do you offer express shipping?

If you are interested in having your order shipped express, contact us, and we will happily arrange something!

 

Do you ship internationally?

If you are interested in having your order shipped internationally, contact us, and we will happily arrange something! 

Sea Salt, Garlic*, Onion*, Spices*, Herbs*, Red Bell Pepper*, Green Bell Pepper*, Orange Peel* (*organic)

Organic Louisiana Fried Chicken

$12.00

Organic Louisiana Fried Chicken

$12.00

Inspired by southern-style fried chicken, this lightly spiced organic blend balances fragrant herbs and wholesome garlic with peppery heat. Shake with chicken thighs and drumsticks then oven-roast with root veggies for a gourmet sheet pan dinner, or go all out and use it in your flour dredge for all-natural fried chicken even grandma would love.

Also available in our Smoke & Fire Collection.

Need help finding a seasoning your kids will eat and actually enjoy? Have a question about your order? Go ahead; ask us anything.

Shipping

Orders ship from our Montreal facility via Canada Post within 24-48 business hours of order placement. Canadian shipping is free on orders over $60, and costs a flat rate of $5 for expedited shipping on smaller orders. Shipping in the continental U.S.A. costs a flat rate of $9. Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order.

 

Returns & Exchanges

We hope you love our salts and spices as much as we do, but if you’re not happy with what you ordered, we offer returns and exchanges on fully sealed goods within 30 days of purchase with your original receipt. All kitchenware can be refunded or exchanged within 30 days with receipt. If you have any questions, please contact us.

 

Damages

We strive to make sure that our products are packaged with TLC, but damages do happen. In the rare instance that your order arrives damaged, please contact us with your order number and a photo of the damage, and we’ll send you a replacement product as soon as we can.

 

Shipping & Returns FAQ

How do I track my order?

Once your order has shipped, we’ll send you an e-mail that includes your Canada Post tracking information, so you can follow the progress of your order. 

 

Do you offer express shipping?

If you are interested in having your order shipped express, contact us, and we will happily arrange something!

 

Do you ship internationally?

If you are interested in having your order shipped internationally, contact us, and we will happily arrange something! 

Sea Salt, Garlic*, Onion*, Spices*, Herbs*, Red Bell Pepper*, Green Bell Pepper*, Orange Peel* (*organic)

Organic Louisiana Fried Chicken

$12.00
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 11 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
09/09/2021
Meggie-laurence
Canada Canada
Poulet frit

Mariage parfait avec le tofu. Bon dépanneur pour souper pressé.

PL
09/09/2021
Pierre L.
Canada Canada
Organic Louisiana Fried Chicken.

Great stuff with chicken! Almost addictive. Will continue to buy regularly.

CN
09/09/2021
Caroline N.
Canada Canada
Best fried chicken I ever had!

This spice is everything you’re looking for to season your chicken- high quality ingredients ❤️

CD
09/09/2021
Chantal D.
Canada Canada
Best spice mix

Honestly this is our favorite spice blend to use on chicken ******* and chicken wings. The flavour when used in air fryer also gives it that crispy texture. Hands down one of our favorite spices from Kanel.

J
02/25/2021
Jessica

I use this when making home made chicken/turkey burgers with ground meat. Makes them taste delish!

English